Contact Information

Carbide Tool Services, Inc.
1020 Lund Boulevard
Anoka MN 55303
Toll Free 800-243-9577
Phone 763-421-2210
Fax 763-421-2686
spacer-10

Julie Reiling
Julie@carbidetool.com
President

Matt Beckrich
Matt@carbidetool.com
C.O.O.

Jacob Reiling
Jacob@carbidetool.com
Cutting Tool Specialist

Kevin Schaefer
Kevin@carbidetool.com
Cutting Tool Specialist

Kevin Began
KTB@carbidetool.com
Cutting Tool Specialist

Greg Singer
Greg@carbidetool.com
Cutting Tool Specialist

Stephanie Aase
Stephanie@carbidetool.com
Inside Sales Manager

spacer-10spacer-10

Share this page with others.