Contact Information

Carbide Tool Services, Inc.
1020 Lund Boulevard
Anoka MN 55303
Toll Free 800-243-9577
Phone 763-421-2210
Fax 763-421-2686
spacer-10

Julie Reiling
Julie@carbidetool.com
President

Summer Vesely
Summer@carbidetool.com
Controller

Jacob Reiling
Jacob@carbidetool.com
612-991-1067
Cutting Tool Specialist

Kevin Schaefer
Kevin@carbidetool.com
612-799-0596
Cutting Tool Specialist

Kevin Began
KTB@carbidetool.com
717-940-2790
Cutting Tool Specialist

Ruth Garman
Ruth@carbidetool.com
612-271-3483
Cutting Tool Specialist

Matt Lewis
matt@carbidetool.com
612-357-2702
Cutting Tool Specialist

Stephanie Aase
Stephanie@carbidetool.com
763-421-2210
Inside Sales

spacer-10spacer-10

Share this page with others.